Client Solutions: Claims Reporting Information


Personal Insurance

Carrier Phone Reporting E-mail Reporting
ACE Agribusiness 1-800-585-9624 farmenotice@aceagribusiness.com
AIG 1-888-760-9195 pcg-claimsfnol@aig.com
American Reliable 1-800-245-1505 claims.department@americanreliable.com
Chubb 1-800-252-4670 cscfnol@chubb.com
Fireman's Fund 1-888-347-3428 newloss@agcs.allianz.com
Foremost 1-800-243-5680 Report by phone or by logging into website
Hartford 1-800-243-5680 agentfaxreporting.claim@thehartford.com
Progressive 1-800-274-4499 Report by phone or by logging into website
PURE 1-888-813-PURE claims@pureinsurance.com
QBE 1-800-822-2997 new.loss@us.qbe.com
Safeco 1-800-332-3226 clclaimreports@libertymutual.com
Scottsdale 1-800-423-7675 sicreportaloss@scottsdaleins.com
State Auto 1-800-766-1853 claims@stateausto.com
Texas Windstorm Insurance Assoc. 1-800-788-8247 Report by phone or by logging into website
Travelers 1-800-252-4633 Report by phone or by logging into website
Wright Flood 1-800-725-9472 floodclaims@weareflood.com



Commercial Insurance

Carrier Phone Reporting E-mail Reporting

Boots & Coots for Control of Well


Accident Fund

1-281-931-8884


1-866-206-5851

 


ClaimsExpress@AccidentFund.com

ACE 1-800-433-0385 ACEClaimsFirstNotice@acegroup.com
AIG 1-877-399-6442 westernpcnewloss@aig.com
Allied Property & Casualty 1-866-322-3214 enewloss@nationwide.com
Allianz 1-800-558-1606 NewLoss@agcs.allianz.com
Allianz formerly Firemans Fund 1-888-347-3428 NewLoss@agcs.allianz.com
AmTrust 1-866-272-9267 Amtrustclaims@qrm-inc.com
Amerisure 1-800-441-0293 NewClaims@amerisure.com
Arch Insurance 1-877-668-2724 claims@archinsurance.com
Argonaut 1-800-820-3903 wcmail@argogroupus.com
Berkley Specialty Underwriting Managers 1-877-900-5645 environmental.liability.claims@berkleysum.com
Central 1-888-263-2924 lossnotices@central-insurance.com
Chubb 1-800-252-4670 cscfnol@chubb.com
CNA 1-877-262-2727 lossreport@cnaasap.com
Cincinnati Insurance Company 1-877-242-2544 claims@cinfin.com
Crum & Forster 1-800-690-5520 crumandforsternol@cfins.com
FCCI 1-800-226-3224 newclaim@fcci-group.com
Fireman's Fund 1-888-347-3428 NewLoss@agcs.allianz.com
Hartford 1-800-327-3636 agentfaxreporting.claim@thehartford.com
Hanover 1-800-628-0250 firstreport@hanover.com
Ironshore 1-877-476-6411 usclaims@ironshore.com
K&K Insurance 1-800-237-2917 KK.Claims@kandkinsurance.com
Lexington (Property & Energy) 1-800-931-6546 newloss-usproperty&energy@aig.com
Liberty Mutual 1-800-225-2467 clclaimreports@libertymutual.com
Mid Continent 1-800-453-4950 claims@mcg-ins.com
Philadelphia Insurance 1-800-765-9749 claimsreport@phlyins.com
Progressive 1-800-240-9839 Report by Phone or Login to Progressive Account
Safeco Insurance 1-800-332-3226c Report by Phone
Scottsdale Insurance Company 1-800-423-7675 SICReportALoss@Scottsdaleins.com
Seneca Insurance Company 1-212-277-3490 claims@senecainsurance.com
Sentry Insurance Group 1-800-739-3344 Report by Phone
State Auto 1-800-766-1853 claims@stateauto.com
Strategic Comp | Great American 1-877-836-1555 Alternativemarketsclaims@gaig.com
Texas Mutual 1-800-859-5995 claims@texasmutual.com
Texas Windstorm Insurance Assoc. 1-800-788-8247 WIAlossnotices@twia.org
Tokio Marine 1-877-567-7486 claims@actec.com
Travelers 1-800-238-6225 Report by Phone or Through Travelers Website
Western World Insurance 1-888-847-8600 reportaclaim@westernworld.com
Wright Flood 1-800-725-9472 Report by Phone or Through Wright Flood Website
XL Insurance 1-800-823-7351 napropcasclaimnewnotices@xlgroup.com
Zenith Insurance 1-800-440-5020 firstcallnewclaim@thezenith.com
Zurich 1-800-987-3373

USZ_CareCenter@Zurichna.com